Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Listed below are the term dates for 2020-2021. Please keep in a safe place for future reference.

Autumn Term 1

School opens on Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn half-term holiday - School closes at normal time on Friday 23rd October 2020 for 1 week

 

Autumn Term 2

School opens on Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holidays - School closes at normal time on Friday 18th December 2020 for 2 weeks

 

Spring Term 1

School opens on Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Spring half-term holiday - School closes at normal time on Friday 12th February 2021 for 1 week

 

Spring Term 2

School opens on Monday 22nd February 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

Spring/Easter break - School closes at normal time on Friday 26th March 2021 for 2 weeks 

 

Summer Term 1

School opens on Monday 12th April 2021 to Friday 21st May 2021

May Day - Monday 3rd May 2021 – School closed

Spring half term holiday - School closes at normal time on Friday 21st May 2021 for 2 weeks

 

Summer Term 2

School opens on Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

School closes at 1.30pm on Wednesday 21st July 2021 for the Summer break

Start date for September 2021 to be confirmed.