Skip to content ↓

Calendar

Listed below are the revised term dates for 2021-2022 amended to include one less teaching day due to the additional bank holiday to celebrate the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee. 

Please keep in a safe place for future reference.

Autumn Term 1

School opens on Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021.

Autumn half-term break - School closes at normal time on Friday 22nd October 2021 for 1 week.

Autumn Term 2

School opens on Monday 1st November 2021 to Wednesday 22nd December 2021.

Christmas break - School closes at 1.30pm on Wednesday 22nd December 2021 for 2 weeks.

Spring Term 1

School opens on Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022.

Spring half-term break - School closes at normal time on Friday 18th February 2022 for 1 week.

Spring Term 2

School opens on Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Easter break - School closes at 1.30pm on Friday 8th April 2021 for 2 weeks 

Summer Term 1

School opens on Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

May Day (Bank holiday Monday) - Monday 2nd May 2022 – School closed

Summer half-term break - School closes at normal time on Friday 27th May 2022 for 2 weeks

Summer Term 2 

Summer holidays - Wednesday 19th July 2022 for 6 weeks.